30.01.18

Kastre Vallavolikogu
esimees:
    Mati Möller
   telefon 56651125, e-post mati@pritsumees.ee
aseesimees:
   Villu Lepikov
   telefon 5216309, e-post villu.lepikov@gmail.com
liikmed:

 

Nimi

Telefoni number

E-posti aadress

Kersti Ernits

53409216

kersti@ylenurme.ee

Rain Jansen

5287675

rain@hansomk.ee

Aivar Jõgar

5224169

aivarjogar@gmail.com

Sirje Jõgiaas

5107838

sirje.jogiaas@mail.ee

Jaan Kiisler

5086198

jaan.kiisler@gmail.com

Taivo Kirm

53930760

taivo@haaslava.ee

Vaike Lillemäe

5061297

vaike.lillemae@gmail.com

Toivo Mardisalu

55627157 toivomardisalu@gmail.com

Maie Otsa

5116104

maieotsa@hotmail.com

Lauri Roosiorg

5118174

lauri@sahkar.ee

Mariliis Timmermann

5036869

mariliis.timmermann@gmail.com

Ellen Tohvri

5185850

ellen.tohvri@efta.ee

Marje Võõbus

5247592

marje.voobus@gmail.com

Anne Lõssenko 5245923 anne.lossenko@gmail.com
Kaie Ein 53420796 einkaie@gmail.com

 

Kastre Vallavolikogu protokollid, määrused ja otsused

Toimetaja: MART KEERUTAJA